Yes. Based on ottoneu rules, he has 9 games played in OF, 4 games started. He has 10 games played on Fangraphs, 9 on Baseball Reference, because FG counts the one game he had as LF-RF as 2 games. However, Ottoneu doesn't use LF, CF, RF spots, so really that game is just an OF-OF game, which shouldn't count as 2 OF games.
It's not a question of if I think Thames should or shouldn't have OF. It is a statement that, according to ottoneu rules, he should not have it, as he has not met the requirements set forth by the system.