Field of Dreams League - Looking for Owners

I am new to Ottoneu Fantasy Baseball. I wanted to give it a try using the FanGraphs Points system.

For the moment, I have set the draft time to the following:
Draft Day: Wednesday, March 28, 2018 8:00 PM EDT
It is likely this may well change to help get the league going … so TBD yet.

This is set for the $49.99 Price Tier. The league will be first come first serve as far as owners signing up for it. Hopefully we can get the required number of teams.

Here is a signup link…
https://ottoneu.fangraphs.com/processinvite?code=eyJMZWFndWVJRCI6Ijk3OCIsIkludml0ZXIiOiJTcG9ydHNGYW5Kb2R5IiwiSW52aXRlcklEIjoiMTcwMzM0In0=

I am open to changes in the settings as agreed to by those participating in a majority type fashion.

Thanks,
Jody Wood
“IS THIS HEAVEN? IT’S IOWA.” League Owner

1 Like

I’d be in, if we commit to the draft time. If it’s flexible and subject to change, I’m out. Let me know tomorrow how this looks.

Currently we have a need for 9 more owners. There are a few interested but the date/time does not work.

Keep me posted when you set draft date and time firm. If I can make it, I’m in.

Now we need 8 owners for draft Wednesday. Not sure how it works if it does not fill.

I’m in if it can start later tonight

I’m in. I’d prefer Head to head, but I’m cool with straight points if most of the other owners want to keep it that way…

You can cancel the league tonight, or try to fill after the season starts. I’ll be able to get this league a refund either way.

Like I said if u need one last min count me in but if we could start like 930 it would work out best

I pushed the draft day and time to … Draft Day: Friday, March 30, 2018 8:30 PM EDT. I hope that works for the 8 owners who signed up and hopefully in the meantime we can find 4 more.

I’d love to but I can’t do Friday. Tonight is the last night I can draft until after the Easter holidays.