McClanahan late scratch on 8/30 counting towards GS cap

It looks like in head to head leagues, Shane McClanahan was charged a start but did not throw a pitcj. Should this be counted as a start in matchup leagues?

I attempted to fix this yesterday but apparently it didn’t take. I’ll try again shortly.

I’m going to take a proper pass at this tomorrow after verifying that despite showing up in box scores, Shane McClanahan did not have a G or a GS for the Rays on 8/30.

I’ve confirmed that Shane McClanahan’s 8/30 scratched start is not counting towards GS caps in H2H leagues. I looked through league 13 to confirm this, but if you think he is counting towards your GS cap please share as much information as you can about your particular league. Thanks!