Abandon Team Confirmation screen

resolved
Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f34125ef130>

#1

Given it can’t be undone and might be accidentally clicked by fat finger when using mobile it would be a safety feature to have a confirmation when abandoning a team.

Thanks


#2

I’ve added a confirmation dialog to the abandon team button in the Commissioner Tools


#3

This topic was automatically closed after 18 hours. New replies are no longer allowed.