I added a player to the roster organizer, and later acquired the player (Paul George for $69). The target I added seemingly disappeared, but is still being counted in my roster spots and dollars on the roster organizer.
Roster Organizer page:
I thought maybe this target was included in the payload, but I can’t find detail level data, only summary that reflects the target I had previously added:
If the reset targets button was available for basketball, would this clear this target? Or did Paul George just become a ghost in the machine?