Daily Point Totals

Is their an easy way to see the total points amassed on a per-day basis? I want to know how many points I got yesterday as well as the other GM’s in my league without having to add them all up from the “Today’s Stats” page. Is there a quick way to get this info or am I just going to have to dust off the old calculator and do it myself?

Full disclosure, I am new to Ottoneu so I may just be missing this if it is out there.

3 Likes

A post was merged into an existing topic: Individual Player Performance on H2H Game Pages

Is their an easy way to see the total points amassed on a per-day basis? I want to know how many points I got yesterday as well as the other GM’s in my league without having to add them all up from the “Today’s Stats” page. Is there a quick way to get this info or am I just going to have to dust off the old calculator and do it myself?

Full disclosure, I am new to Ottoneu so I may just be missing this if it is out there.

I’m considering this a vote for more information on the game page.

Just to be clear, I’m not in a H2H league, I’m in plain ol’ roto. I just want to be able to see the point totals from yesterday (and maybe a few days before that too) for everyone in my league as well as season totals.

Oops. My brain made an assumption!

Alright, I moved this back. There is a way to do this using the Standings page:

The Standings page has graphs, so that’s probably the most straightforward way to accomplish this.

The other thing to do is use the hidden “date” parameter for the Standings page, which takes dates in the format YYYY-MM-DD. For example, here is the Experts League’s stats as of April 3.

https://ottoneu.fangraphs.com/139/standings?date=2018-04-03

I think the graph stuff at the bottom is what you really want, though.